Judges- SVA 2012

Dr.Raj Salwan is the Chairman of Fremont Chamber Of Commerce and also Head of Democratic Party in Fremont.

Satish Jha is the Chairman OLPC India. One Laptop per Child (OLPC) is a project supported by the Miami based One Laptop per Child Association (OLPCA) and the cambridge based OLPC Foundation (OLPCF), two U.S. non-profit organizations set up to oversee the creation of affordable educational devices for use in the developing world.

R. Paul Singh is the CEO of Documents.Me and the Marketing Chair of TiEcon.

Nicki Sun is Associate Producer of MYX TV, Host and Multimedia Producer. She is a self-made multimedia host, producer, and entertainer dedicated to creating premium content that engages and inspires multiple online and offline communities through upbeat, unorthodox, and often comical interviews.

Diana Rohini Lavigne is the SAJA ( South Asian Journalist Assoc.) Bayarea Chair and also the Bureau Chair (USA) for NRI Achievers magazine.